ProofVault

ProofVault Data Deletion Draft

Users can delete individual documents inside ProofVault.

Delete a document

1. Open ProofVault.

2. Open the document.

3. Tap Delete Document.

4. The document moves to Recently Deleted.

Restore or permanently delete

1. Open Recently Deleted.

2. Choose a deleted document.

3. Restore it or permanently delete it.

Full account/data deletion

Users can permanently delete their ProofVault account and associated documents inside the app using the Delete Account option. For assistance, contact: support@keepproofvault.com

Include the email address used for your ProofVault account.